Seniors 2020 Learning to Weld Girls Basketball Elementary students Students Welding Friday Night Football 2019-2020 FFA Officers: Sudie, Cody, Tabitha, Harlei, Monica, Trinidi Technology in the Classroom Santa Anna Mountaineers Elementary UIL Participants Boys Basketball

2020-2021 FFA Officers Named

Santa Anna FFA

7 FFA Members applied for the 6 Chapter Officer Positions.  The applicants filled out an application, and participated in an interview.  While only six applicants can become officers, all of the applicants received high praise from both the application judge and the interviewers.  The applicants should be very proud of themselves, I know that I sure am.  They all did an excellent job on their applications and interviews, and all would make fantastic Chapter Officers.  I think the Santa Anna FFA Chapter has a very bright future!

With less than 10 points separating the applicants, the 2020 - 2021 Santa Anna FFA Chapter Officers are:

  • Avery Donham - President
  • Ellie McIver - Vice President
  • Alexa Deleon - Secretary
  • Ryan Walker - Treasurer
  • Abigail Petrosky - Reporter
  • Tatum Cantu - Sentinel

Back to School News      Print News Article
Santa Anna Independent School District
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: (325) 348-3136   |  Fax: (325) 348-3141