1 of 3 Next
  • Alert:

    Yearbook Order Form - Deadline April 30

  • Alert:

    School Board Election May 1

  • Alert:

    Go to the App Store or Google Play to receive school notices and alerts by signing up with SAISD's mobile app: StayConnected

Close alert
JH Boys District Champs Farm Business Management Team Wins Angelo State Invitational Career Development Event Elementary Band Donham Named to FCA All-Star Roster UIL Concert Band Sweepstakes Winners Livestock Show Participants Collaboration We love our Lunchroom Ladies! 2021 Tractor Tech Team: JV Teams Placed 2nd in District and Area JH Basketball Online Learning Kindergarten Students Girls Basketball JH/HS Office Staff JH Pep Rally Mighty Moutaineer Marching Band Homecoming float Administration Office Staff Anonymous donor provided jackets for officers. THANK YOU! Mountaineers volunteer at local Food Pantry JH Students Band plays at outdoor pep rally First year Ag/FFA members attend Area Greenhand Camp Football Friday JH students look to the future Band practice at sunset Central Texas sunset Mountaineer Cheerleaders 2020 Technology in the Classroom Mountaineers 2020

Donham Named to Big Country FCA All-Star Roster


Congratulations is extended to more than 300 of the area’s top athletes representing 73 high schools who have been selected to participate in the Big Country Chevy Dealers 2021 FCA All-Star Festival.

?The 22nd annual All-Star Festival is scheduled for June 3-12 in four different Big Country cities and includes football, basketball, volleyball, baseball, softball, golf, student trainers and cheerleading. 


North Team: Hannah Underwood (Cisco), Mia Monroe (Colorado), Carter Gomez (Eula), Presley Vernon (Eula), Rylee Evans (Forsan), Taryn Spivey (Forsan), Jordyn Hicks (Lingleville), Taylor Clark (Lipan), Kaylee Little (Lipan), Maggie Peacock (Lipan), Alyssa White (Merkel), Carlie Willison (Munday), Channing Motley (Santo), Cassidy Walker (Santo), Alee McClendon (Stephenville), Jade Wilson (Stephenville)

South Team: Lindsey Larose (Brownwood), Graci Jones (Christoval), Abbi Allen (Coleman), River Bradley (Cross Plains), Taylor Rountree (Goldthwaite), Alexic Espinosa (Jim Ned), McKenzie Cano (Mason), Roberta Robinette (May), Brighton Adams (San Saba), Courtnee Cash (San Saba), Adalee Donham (Santa Anna), Skylar Harris (Sonora), Falyn Guy (Wall), Makinlee Bacon (Wylie), Emma Melton (Wylie), Morgan Travis (Wylie)

Read the whole story HERE

FCA All Stars South

Back to School News       Print
Santa Anna Independent School District
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: (325) 348-3136   |  Fax: (325) 348-3141