Class of 2022 Baccalaureate Service May 15th; Graduation May 20th One Act Play Winners Administrative Assistants Spring Band Concert Welder Certification - AWS D9.1 Spring Band Concert Launching rockets National Honor Society Donuts with Adults Reading is Fun Dr. Seuss Week 100th Day of School: Mrs. Vasquez, Naomi, Kynlee, Isaiah, Peyton, Braxton Girls Weight Lifting UIL winners Christmas 2021 Grading UIL Students Earn Gift Cards From WalMart Veterans Day Senior Service Project Participants in FFA Invitational LDE at Tarleton HS Football Beau and Sweetheart: Kellen and Avery HS Girls Cross Country Red Ribbon Winners at Ag Mechanics Show, State Fair of Texas Homecoming 2021 JH Girls Cross Country with Coach Craig JH Football Beau and Sweetheart: Brock and Emi JH Boys Cross Country Science lab HS Office Staff UIL Concert Band Sweepstakes Winners Cross Country Team Collaboration We love our Lunchroom Ladies! Online Learning Kindergarten Students Mighty Moutaineer Marching Band Test time Band plays at outdoor pep rally Football Friday Band practice at sunset Technology in the Classroom Central Texas sunset

Required Postings: Responsible Parties

Last Updated: 11/1/2021 7:14 PM

Required Postings:


District's Main Office 701 Bowie, Santa Anna, TX 76878
Michelle Morgan, Primary contact
504 Coordinator Steffany Fitzpatrick  
Athletic Director Jack Graves  
Campus Behavior Coordinators Kayla Sparks, Elementary Edward Morales, Secondary
College, Career, and Military
Readiness Coordinator
Steffany Fitzpatrick  
Dean of Students Steffany Fitzpatrick  
Dyslexia Coordinator Darla Perry  
Financial Administrator Katrina Tomlinson  
Foster Care Liaison Steffany Fitzpatrick  
Homeless Liaison Steffany Fitzpatrick  
Library   Dalia Alonzo, Aide
Nurse Amanda Ellerbe, LVN  
PEIMS  Michelle Morgan  
Principal Kayla Sparks, Elementary Edward Morales, Secondary
Public Information Officer Michelle Morgan  
Special Education Chalet Moore, SpEd Director, 
Heartland Special Ed Cooperative
Olivia Perry, Elementary
Micah Anderson, Secondary
Superintendent Todd White  
Technology Director Larry Bostick  
Title I Coordinator Kayla Sparks  
Title IX Coordinator Kayla Sparks Edward Morales
Testing Coordinator Steffany Fitzpatrick  
Webmaster Angelia Bostick  
Full-time Counselor None
Full-time Librarian None
School Board
Janice Fellers President 2020 - 2023
Mike Pritchard Vice-President 2019 - 2022
Denise Montgomery Secretary 2021 - 2021
Josh Daniel Member 2020 - 2023
Glen Donham Member 2021 - 2024
Roger Guerrero, Jr. Member 2019 - 2022
David Herrod Member 2019 - 2022


Santa Anna Independent School District
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: (325) 348-3136   |  Fax: (325) 348-3141