FFA Leadership Development Team Friendship Robotics Team Hawaiian Day Spring Band Concert National Honor Society UIL winners Test time Science lab HS Office Staff UIL Concert Band Sweepstakes Winners Collaboration Our lunch ladies Online Learning Friday Night Light Show Mighty Moutaineer Marching Band Band plays at PepRally JH Football Football Friday Central Texas sunset Technology in the Classroom Band Practice

National Honor Society Annual Ceremony

nhs logo

Santa Anna High School held their annual National Honor Society induction ceremony this week. Congratulations to all the new members. 

Returning members, gold robes: Jonathan Ceniceros, Ella Crowder, Trystan Rice, Savanah Perry and Ryan Walker.

New members, white robes: Ariel Guthrie, Abigail Petrosky, Bruce Brown, Beckett Guthrie, Austin Bruce, Shyla Allen, Ellie McIver, and Avery Donham. 


Back to School News       Print
Santa Anna High School
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: 325-348-3137  |  Fax: 325-348-3149