FFA Leadership Development Team Friendship Robotics Team Hawaiian Day Spring Band Concert National Honor Society UIL winners Test time Science lab HS Office Staff UIL Concert Band Sweepstakes Winners Collaboration Our lunch ladies Online Learning Friday Night Light Show Mighty Moutaineer Marching Band Band plays at PepRally JH Football Football Friday Central Texas sunset Technology in the Classroom Band Practice

2020-2021 FFA Officers Named

Santa Anna FFA

7 FFA Members applied for the 6 Chapter Officer Positions.  The applicants filled out an application, and participated in an interview.  While only six applicants can become officers, all of the applicants received high praise from both the application judge and the interviewers.  The applicants should be very proud of themselves, I know that I sure am.  They all did an excellent job on their applications and interviews, and all would make fantastic Chapter Officers.  I think the Santa Anna FFA Chapter has a very bright future!

With less than 10 points separating the applicants, the 2020 - 2021 Santa Anna FFA Chapter Officers are:

  • Avery Donham - President
  • Ellie McIver - Vice President
  • Alexa Deleon - Secretary
  • Ryan Walker - Treasurer
  • Abigail Petrosky - Reporter
  • Tatum Cantu - Sentinel

Back to School News       Print
Santa Anna High School
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: 325-348-3137  |  Fax: 325-348-3149