Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
FFA Officers: Cody, Dylan, Trace, Madison, Rance Cross Country Team. Enriquez, Parson Advance to State! Fun Days at Santa Anna Elementary Santa Anna Mountaineers Ag Communications Class at FOX West Texas Peace! at Santa Anna Elementary Lady Mountaineers Junior High Boys Basketball Lady Mountaineers at Livestock Show SAISD Has a Mobile App!  Go to the app store > Search SchoolPointe Stay Connected > Install > Choose Santa Anna ISD Lady Mountaineer Relay Team Mountaineer Basketball 4th Graders Receive Letters From President Trump Mountaineer Football! ACE Photography Club Mountaineer Band

Jones Receives 2017 TILF Scholarship

Jaylie Jones
Jaylie Jones, Class of 2017 valedictorian from Santa Anna High School, has been selected as a TILF scholarship recipient for 2017.   Jaylie received the Zelah Mae and Jasper Dee Memorial Scholarship in the amount of $1,000. TILF provides scholarships to students who excel in UIL academic and music contests. TILF, Texas Interscholastic League Foundation, awarded 260 new and 211 continuing scholarships this year totaling more than $1 million.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Santa Anna Independent School District
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: (325) 348-3136   |  Fax: (325) 348-3141