Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Welcome, Spring! FFA Officers: Cody, Dylan, Trace, Madison, Rance Cross Country Team. Enriquez, Parson Advance to State! Fun Days at Santa Anna Elementary Santa Anna Mountaineers Ag Communications Class at FOX West Texas Peace! at Santa Anna Elementary Lady Mountaineers Junior High Boys Basketball Lady Mountaineers at Livestock Show Lady Mountaineer Relay Team Mountaineer Basketball 4th Graders Receive Letters From President Trump Mountaineer Football! ACE Photography Club Mountaineer Band

JH/HS 5th Six Weeks Honor Rolls

honor roll

"A" Honor Roll

Shyla Allen

Austin Bruce

Zachary Calfa

Jammie Frausto

Ariel Guthrie

Beckett Guthrie

Linda Kugle

Ellie McIver

Faryn Crossley

Marie Scarborough

Trinity Sanchez

Domanic Enriquez

Jake Smiley

Tony Calfa

Marin Guthrie

Hannah Parson

Angie Calfa

"A-B" Honor Roll

Lainee Aristondo

Leland Bernal

Levi Daniel

Jayda Diggs

Dakota Donham

Mykia Richardson

Taylor Allin

Bruce Brown

Tatum Cantu

Artie Michon

Abigail Petrosky

Savanah Perry

Ella Crowder

Trystan Rice

Kali Corns

Trevor Evans

Tabitha Strength

Monica Ceniceros

Keilei Isbell

Maribel Padilla

Cody Robertson

Madison Diaz

Luke Dotson

Trace Garrett

Greg Juarez

Rance Railsback

Sydney Tucker


Back to School News      Print News Article
Santa Anna Independent School District
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: (325) 348-3136   |  Fax: (325) 348-3141