Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Awaiting Spring FFA Officers: Cody, Dylan, Trace, Madison, Rance Cross Country Team. Enriquez, Parson Advance to State! Fun Days at Santa Anna Elementary Santa Anna Mountaineers Ag Communications Class at FOX West Texas Peace! at Santa Anna Elementary Lady Mountaineers Junior High Boys Basketball Lady Mountaineers at Livestock Show SAISD Has a Mobile App!  Go to the app store > Search SchoolPointe Stay Connected > Install > Choose Santa Anna ISD Lady Mountaineer Relay Team Mountaineer Basketball 4th Graders Receive Letters From President Trump Mountaineer Football! ACE Photography Club Mountaineer Band

Honor Rolls for 4th Six-Week

honor roll graphic

"A" Honor Roll

Shyla Allen

Austin Bruce

Zachary Calfa

Tatum Cantu

Jammie Frausto

Ariel Guthrie

Beckett Guthrie

Linda Kugle

Ellie McIver

Abigail Petrosky

Faryn Crossley

Alex Crowder

Madison Diaz

Domanic Enriquez

Trace Garrett

Jake Smiley

Angie Calfa

Marin Guthrie

Kloey Guerrero

Greg Juarez

Marie Scarborough

Sydney Tucker

"A-B" Honor Roll

Levi Daniel

Dasia Kirven

Mykia Richardson

Taylor Allin

Bruce Brown

Hali Corns

Silas Lara

Hannah Parson

Savanah Perry

Sudie Puckett

Trystan Rice

Madison Fields

Trinity Sanchez

Bailey Crossley

Dylan Deleon

Luke Dotson

Rance Railsback


Back to School News      Print News Article
Santa Anna Independent School District
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: (325) 348-3136   |  Fax: (325) 348-3141