Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
FFA Officers: Cody, Dylan, Trace, Madison, Rance Cross Country Team. Enriquez, Parson Advance to State! Fun Days at Santa Anna Elementary Santa Anna Mountaineers Ag Communications Class at FOX West Texas Peace! at Santa Anna Elementary Lady Mountaineers Junior High Boys Basketball Lady Mountaineers at Livestock Show SAISD Has a Mobile App!  Go to the app store > Search SchoolPointe Stay Connected > Install > Choose Santa Anna ISD Lady Mountaineer Relay Team Mountaineer Basketball 4th Graders Receive Letters From President Trump Mountaineer Football! ACE Photography Club Mountaineer Band

Second Six Weeks Honor Rolls

honor roll

"A" Honor Roll

Shyla Allen

Austin Bruce

Angie Calfa

Faryn Crossley

Jammie Frausto

Ariel Guthrie

Beckett Guthrie

Beckett Guthrie

Marin Guthrie

Linda Kugle

Ellie McIver

Hannah Parson

Abigail Petrosky

Marie Scarborough

"A-B" Honor Roll

Taylor Allin

Lainee Aritsondo

Bruce Brown

Jonathan Ceniceros

Hali Corns

Kali Corns

Alex Crowder

Levi Daniel

Trinidi Deleon

Madison Dias

Domanic Enriquez

Trevor Evans

Luke Dotson

Madison Fields

Trae Garret

Kloey guerrero

Keilei Isbell

Greg Juarez

Dasia Kirven

Silas Lara

Maribel Padilla

Savanah Perry

Sudie Puckewtt

Trystan Rice

Mykia Richardson

Trunity Sanchez

Jake Smiley

Tabitha Strength

Brayden Strickland

Sydney Tucker


Back to School News      Print News Article
Santa Anna Independent School District
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: (325) 348-3136   |  Fax: (325) 348-3141