Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Welcome Fall Santa Anna Mountaineers ALL Santa Anna ISD Students Receive a Healthy and Free School Breakfast and Lunch Lady Mountaineer Relay Team Advances to Area Lady Mountaineer Relay Teams Advance to Area Competition Junior High Boys Basketball Lady Mountaineers at Livestock Show Mountaineer Basketball Mighty Mountaineer Marching Band, State 1A Finalists FFA Officers with State Ag Commissioner, Sid Miller 4th Graders Receive Letters From President Trump Mountaineer Football! ACE Photography Club Mountaineer Band

Honor Rolls for 1st Six Weeks-JH/HS

honor roll

"A" Honor Roll

Levi Daniel

Zachary Calfa

Ariel Guthrie

Beckett Guthrie

Linda Kugle

Ellie McIver

Hannah Parson

Trinity Sanchez

Marie Scarborough

Angie Calfa

Marin Guthrie

Sudie Puckett


"A-B" Honor Roll

Lainee Aritstondo

Jayda Diggs

Bailey Crossley

Dasia Kirven

Alex Crowder

Devan Ray

Madison Diaz

Mykia Richardson

Luke Dotson

Shyla Allen

Domanic Enriquez

Jonathan Ceniceros

Taylor Allin

Trace Garrett

Bruce Brown

Kloey Guerrero

Austin Bruce

Greg Juarez

Hali Corns

Abigail Petrosky

Nataani Richardson

Bryaden Strickland

Savanah Perry

Cody Robertson

Silas Lara

Trystan Rice

Faryn Crossley

Madison Fields

Tony Calfa

Monica Ceniceros

Jadyn Dane

Keilei Isbell

Ivan Olguin

Maribel Padilla

Jayton Perry 



Back to School News      Print News Article
Santa Anna Independent School District
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: (325) 348-3136   |  Fax: (325) 348-3141