Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
FFA Officers: Cody, Dylan, Trace, Madison, Rance Cross Country Team. Enriquez, Parson Advance to State! Fun Days at Santa Anna Elementary Santa Anna Mountaineers Ag Communications Class at FOX West Texas Peace! at Santa Anna Elementary Lady Mountaineers Junior High Boys Basketball Lady Mountaineers at Livestock Show SAISD Has a Mobile App!  Go to the app store > Search SchoolPointe Stay Connected > Install > Choose Santa Anna ISD Lady Mountaineer Relay Team Mountaineer Basketball 4th Graders Receive Letters From President Trump Mountaineer Football! ACE Photography Club Mountaineer Band

FFA Banquet Scheduled

FFA logo

The annual FFA banquet, to honor and recognize the work and dedication the participants have exemplified throughout the year, will be held Monday, May 21, at 12:15 p.m. in the Old Gymnasium. 

Please join us in recognizing the work and projects the students have accomplished this school year.

 2017-2018 FFA Officers

President- Sydney Tucker

Vice President Cody Robertson

Secretary Trace Garrett

Treasure Dylan DeLeon

Sentinel Braegan Glasscock

Back to School News      Print News Article
Santa Anna Independent School District
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: (325) 348-3136   |  Fax: (325) 348-3141