Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
FFA Officers: Cody, Dylan, Trace, Madison, Rance Cross Country Team. Enriquez, Parson Advance to State! Fun Days at Santa Anna Elementary Santa Anna Mountaineers Ag Communications Class at FOX West Texas Peace! at Santa Anna Elementary Lady Mountaineers Junior High Boys Basketball Lady Mountaineers at Livestock Show SAISD Has a Mobile App!  Go to the app store > Search SchoolPointe Stay Connected > Install > Choose Santa Anna ISD Lady Mountaineer Relay Team Mountaineer Basketball 4th Graders Receive Letters From President Trump Mountaineer Football! ACE Photography Club Mountaineer Band

Junior High/High School Honor Rolls for 5th Six Weeks

honor roll banner

"A" Honor Roll

Austin Bruce

Ariel Guthrie

Beckett Guthrie

Zachary Calfa

Ellie McIver

Hannah Parson

Savanah Perry

Anthony Calfa

Angie Calfa

Marin Guthrie

Jaymee Corns

Paige Hensley

Mateo Lara

Chase McIver

Felecity Yancy


"A-B" Honor Roll

Shyla Allen

Taylor Allin

Bruce Brown

Jammie Frausto

Linda Kugle

Abigail Petrosky

Brayden Strickland

Autumn Stubbs

Jonathan Ceniceros

Ella Crowder

Chris Ely

Paris Guerrero

Trystan Rice

Alexis Sandoval

Faryn Crossley

Madison Fields

Marie Scarborough

Rylee Hammond

Sudie Puckett

Cody Robertson

Kloey Guerrero

Jake Smiley

Sydney Tucker

Tyler Fields

Alexis Keeney

Kaleb Peeples

Madison Wise

Lohn Worthington


Back to School News      Print News Article
Santa Anna Independent School District
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: (325) 348-3136   |  Fax: (325) 348-3141