Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
FFA Officers: Cody, Dylan, Trace, Madison, Rance Cross Country Team. Enriquez, Parson Advance to State! Fun Days at Santa Anna Elementary Santa Anna Mountaineers Ag Communications Class at FOX West Texas Peace! at Santa Anna Elementary Lady Mountaineers Junior High Boys Basketball Lady Mountaineers at Livestock Show SAISD Has a Mobile App!  Go to the app store > Search SchoolPointe Stay Connected > Install > Choose Santa Anna ISD Lady Mountaineer Relay Team Mountaineer Basketball 4th Graders Receive Letters From President Trump Mountaineer Football! ACE Photography Club Mountaineer Band

FFA Officers Meet Ag Commissioner

FFA officers meet with Ag Commissioner
The Santa Anna FFA Officers, along with thier teacher, Jewel Jordean,  traveled to the Coleman Public Library on Wednesday, October 27, 2017 for Ag Appreciation Day. At Ag Appreciation Day the officers got to meet the current Texas Agricultural Commissioner, Sid Miller, and past Texas legislator, Bob Turner. Officers got to listen to Mr. Miller speak about what kind of impact agriculture has on everyday life. He also made time to take questions about his job and agricultural.  
The 2017-2018 FFA Officers are:
President – Sydney Tucker
Vice President- Cody Robertson
Secretary – Paige Hensley
Treasure – Dylan DeLeon
Reporter – Trace Garrett
Sentinel – Braegan Glasscock

Back to School News      Print News Article
Santa Anna Independent School District
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: (325) 348-3136   |  Fax: (325) 348-3141