a5 drone view 4 Elementary bldg - view 2 drone view 7 Santa Anna ISD High School drone view 5

Administration

BUSINESS OFFICE

Katrina Guerrero
katrina.guerrero@santaannaisd.net

325-348-3136

COUNSELOR

Kristi Herrod
kristi.herrod@santaannaisd.net

School Counselor
Testing Coordinator
504 Coordinator
ESL/LEP Coordinator
District Migrant Contact

Homeless & Foster Care Liaison

325-348-3136

Counselor's Web Page

 

ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL

Aletha Patterson 
Elementary School Principal 
email

325-348-3138

 

Michelle Morgan
Elementary School Secretary 
email 

325-348-3138  
325-348-3142 Fax

FOOD SERVICES

Lavelle Walters
lavelle.walters@santaannaisd.net

325-348-3138

HEALTH SERVICES

Amanda Ellerbe, LVN
School Nurse
amanda.ellerbe@santaannaisd.net

325-348-3136
325-348-3137
325-348-3138

HIGH SCHOOL PRINCIPAL

Laurie Hunter 
High School Principal 
 email 

  325-348-3137

 

Kristen Donham  
High School Secretary 
 email 

 325-348-3137

MAINTENANCE

David Crowder
david.crowder@santaannaisd.net

325-348-3136

PEIMS

Shannon Herrod, PEIMS
(Public Education Information Management System)
Administrative Assistant
shannon.herrod@santaannaisd.net

325-348-3136

SUPERINTENDENT

David Robinett
Superintendent
david.robinett@santaannaisd.net

325-348-3136

TECHNOLOGY

Larry Bostick
Technology Director
larry.bostick@santaannaisd.net

325-348-3136 ext 247

IT Web Page

 

Santa Anna Independent School District
701 Bowie Street  |  Santa Anna, TX 76878
Phone: (325) 348-3136   |  Fax: (325) 348-3141